Posted by: raedawnj | April 27, 2013

Recent Updates

Hello lovelies!

Hope you have all been having a great week since my last post! I wanted to catch you all up on some of the things I’ve been up to recently.

A few weeks ago I did makeup for the beautiful Jill Nicolini. If you are not familiar with her, she is a news anchor for Fox 5 news. I was able to have the amazing opportunity to do her makeup for the Emmy’s on April 14th. The Emmy’s are an annual awards ceremony that recognizes outstanding achievements in the television industry.

Image

On a totally different note, I like to think of myself as an eyebrow guru. Eyebrows are one of the most, if not THE most, important features of the face. They help frame your face and really pull a makeup look together. So, with that being said ladies, make sure you keep those eyebrows on point!

Not only do I have clients who want makeup, but I also have a slew of separate clients that will come to me specifically for eyebrows. Check out some of my work below!

Image

*And remember: your brows are supposed to be sisters, not twins! So if you’re struggling to get them to look identical, don’t sweat it! You can always fill them in when applying makeup and make them look as even as possible.

Until next time!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

Categories

