Posted by: raedawnj | April 25, 2012

3 Great Men

I was so excited last week because I had the privilege of grooming some amazing gentlemen.

Cuba Gooding Jr, Al Roker, and Dr. Cornel West all to be had to be camera ready, most guys don’t like much “makeup”. So in order to keep down any shine I use mattifying products like Peter Thomas Roth gel, and MAC Studio Fix powders. I groom their brows and brighten under their eyes.

I took a picture of Al and Cuba as they were being interviewed and I caught Dr. West just in time to take a pic with me!

They were all a pleasure to work with. I LOVE my job!

Check out the pictures.

Responses

  1. Well, I like Cuba because he is truly a very gentle man. So nice that you have groomed them..

    • Yes he was exactly that 🙂

  2. Congrats!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

