Posted by: raedawnj | March 22, 2012

WINNER’S OF MY GIVEAWAY

Hi everyone,

Sooo I am announcing the 4 WINNER”S of my give away! I have a lot of great products from great companies, so I know you ladies will LOVE what you receive! Winner’s PLEASE contact me by email raedawn@raedawnj.com by the end of the day today (8pm).

And the WINNER”S are :

#1.Monika

#2.LJ

#3.EROS12

#4.Sharisse Briggs

CONGRATULATIONS ladies! Now email me!!! 😉  and I will get your products out to you ASAP!!!

Responses

  1. I’m soooo excited and happy!!!! Thank you so much :*


Leave a Reply

Categories

