Posted by: raedawnj | March 16, 2012

Goodies to Give Away

Hi guys!! Okay so I have had this blog for  a few years now. I know some of you check me out from time to time but I want to do better with this and keep all you guys in the loop more often & have more fun with this!!!! Plus I want to have more interaction with you all!

So I need YOU guys to follow a few steps to be entered into my giveaway!

1) SUBSCRIBE to my blog by clicking the “+Follow” button that hovers on the bottom right of the screen using your email address or using the email box on the right-hand side!

2) LIKE my facebook page! You can click the link in the texts or on the right hand column! It won’t spam you, it’s just a way to keep up with me when I don’t have time to write a blog!

and

3) COMMENT on this post so I can give out all the awesome products I have!! You can write whatever you want… anything you want me to know, blogs you hope to see, or even your favorite products!!!

4) THE DEADLINE IS MARCH 22, 2012!

I’ll be selecting the winner through random.org, so everyone’s chances are equal!

I have lots of skin care, hair care, makeup, and more to give away!! So let’s GOOOO !!! Get those entries in and spread the word!

XOXO

Responses

  1. Follow your blog via Bloglovin.
    Email: savictamara88@hotmail.com
    Liked your FB page as Tamara Savic.
    My fav product is EOS lipbalm. 🙂

  2. Wow I am truly jealous of your table! I’d love any hair care tips you might have ! I am desperately trying to grow out a bad hair-cut. (We’ve all been there, right?)xox

    • I will def. do more blogs on hair care and I will try and post some vids!

  3. AMAZING!!!! Incredible *.*
    I’m still learning how to make a good make-up so more more more tutorials 🙂
    Monika
    peniamm@gmail.com

  4. You are an awesome artist, I can see you have rubbed off on your little sister, Al

  5. Saw this on your sisters page and couldn’t pass it up. Thanks to the both of you for all the great tips and tricks…look forward to more! Ciao!

  6. Im a MUA from brooklyn and I was just wondering of you have any tips on eyeliner application using gel liner. I can do a clients left side perfect but when it comes to there right eye it takes me a bit longer. Im guessing its b/c im right handed. Keep the blogs coming

    • Hi Tanica,
      There is no problem with you working slower on another side of the face. That even happens to me at times.
      The one suggestion I can give is making dots across the lid and connect them once you’ve reached the corner of where you want the line to end.

  7. OMG thats a lot of products, i would dance all night if i won those, please add more beauty tips i would love to see that

  8. liked on fb as Jenna sara

  9. hi thanks for the giveaway, subscribed
    Email angelinrhythm(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Bloglovin lifeisapuzzlepiece

  10. Lovely giveaway! You rock girls:)
    FB: Lena Maxwell
    email: psyxx(at)centrum(dot)cz

  11. I love it thanks for the opportunity…

  12. OMG what a give away 😀 i like your blog you are soo sweet:) i love make up thank u for chance :):)
    good luck! Joined the giveaway!

  13. I also discovered your blog on your sisters’ page!!! You both are doing great things….keep up the good work:))))))

  14. I love reviews & hauls, I could read them all day long! great giveaway!

    I follow your blog & fb!
    stefanie gladden
    stefanie.gladden@gmail.com

    • Stefanie, glad you at following me on hellocotton as well! There will be lots of fun give aways!

  15. I discovered your blog through MsTruehappiness’ FB page. Thanks for doing a great giveaway…your blog is great =)

    • Hi Ashley, thanks do much for subscribing! Awesome my sis and I can provide non stop beauty 411 to you 🙂

  16. Thanks so much Theresa for supporting both my sister and I!!!

  17. I discovered you through your sister’s site. Both of you ladies are great!

  18. Thanks J!! Xo

  19. yay! good luck! i’ve been trying to be more active on my blog as well, it’s hard, but it can be done. i’m here to support! 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

