Posted by: raedawnj | March 15, 2012

St. Patrick’s Day Green

20120315-215606.jpg

I wanted to do a post to show you how you can rock green eyeshadow that looks good and is easy and quick to apply.

I primed my eyes with URBAN DECAY eyeshadow primer. Next I layered
MAC “Bitter” on my eyes(keeping it below my crease), then I layered MAC “Lucky” in the center of my lid, lastly I used MAC “humid” in my crease very lightly and blended all colors with a nice fluffy brush.
I then used SMASHBOX liquid liner for a nice defined line on my lid, don’t forget a little wing at the end! For my lashes I used my new favorite mascara, L’OREAL “telescopic” in “carbon black”, I coated my lashes 3 times. And there you have it, a beautiful festive eye for St. Patties Day!!

 

Enjoy and be safe out there guys! Xo

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

