Posted by: raedawnj | November 25, 2011

Fall Beauty

Did a photo shoot this week and I wanted to mix things up a bit. I decided to mute( hide, tone down) the models eyebrows. I also added some crazy yellow hair color to make things a bit more edgy. I kept a classic mate red lip and kept skin very fresh and dewy.

I kept the body dewy as well by adding the same product used on the face and used this on the legs, arms, etc.

I also did the hair for both models. I teased the hair and then brushed through to slick hair back, added lots of gel to the hair line to give the hair a wet look.
Check out the pictures.

I’ll post the finished images at a later date.

20111125-233358.jpg

20111125-233435.jpg

Responses

  1. Fab!


Leave a Reply

Categories

