Posted by: raedawnj | August 19, 2011

Perfect Makeup For The Bridesmaid

I did makeup for a bridal party about two weekends ago. And boy was this a HUGE party, 12 bridesmaids and 2 flower girls. Well with myself and three other makeup/hair stylist we got it done!

The key to great makeup for the wedding day is making sure it last ALL day long! My secret weapons are my water proof mascara(Loreal Voluminous), Mehron Primer, Loreal True Match Super Blendable Powder, and Urban Decay Deslick Setting Spray. These are my key ingredients to a face that stays on all day!

I have featured all those products except the Loreal True Match. Pictured below is the True Match Powder.

 

Loreal True Match

 

This stuff is Awesome! It is equivalent to MAC studio fix and is about $17 cheaper!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are pictures of some of the ladies I did makeup for, and I have to mention my focus are always well groomed eyebrows, because they are the frame of your face. When you have a beautiful shaped brow the entire face comes together, a masterpiece 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

