Posted by: raedawnj | November 2, 2010

People and Places

I know I have been totally neglecting my blog and not keeping you all updated, my apologies!!! I will do my best to post at least once a week from now on!!!

Here are a few updates on some of the things that have had me all over New York City doing what I love to do:

I did makeup for a jewelry company months ago. The company is Vahan and the photographer I worked with on the shoot is one of my favorites!! His name is Michael William-Paul and his work and style is amazing! Check out the work we created together that is now published in the 25th Anniversary Elle magazine and Town and Country!!

I have the pleasure of doing makeup for so many book authors. One recent author who I made up was  WNBA Hall of Famer #10 Nancy Lieberman . Nancy is a wonderful inspiring woman!!! She has a new book out titled ” Play Book For Success” This book is awesome for woman to grasp a better understanding of what it takes to be successful in business and in your personal life.

WNBA Hall of Famer Nancy Lieberman & I

Responses

  1. you are so gotdamn fine


Leave a Reply

Categories

