Posted by: raedawnj | November 2, 2010

Children’s Show

I was recently asked to create characters for a children’s show. I gladly took the job and boy was it fun to be a part of the creating process!!

I really had fun with my imagination but there was one color off-limits, GREEN (my favorite color). Because the show was filmed against a green screen, the color green being used on the characters was out of the question.

I used a lot of colorful wigs, crazy funny mustaches, beards, and side burns. I used makeup forever flash palette and Mehron detailz pens, and spirit gum. Everything turned out pretty awesome.

Have a look…

 

Actor: Michael before his transformation

 

 

Michael After #1

Michael After #2

Leave a Reply

Categories

