Posted by: raedawnj | October 5, 2010

Breast Cancer Awareness

October is the month to bring awareness to one of the top killers amoung woman, breast cancer.

I know many of us have been touched by someone in our lives who has had a bout with cancer. I know I have lost 2 important people in my life to cancer. My best friend Miyaka and my grandfather Samuel. I have another friend fighting the great fight right now! But this month is to celebrate life!

In honor of breast cancer awareness month beautydeals.net is going pink! They have amazing beauty tools that are all pink for the month of October! And the prices as always are slashed! So check out beautydeals.net now!

Remember to rock your pink ribbon starting today!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

Categories

