Posted by: raedawnj | August 6, 2010

Her Goody Bag

At the beauty event with Dr. Graf I had the privileged of meeting a lot of wonderful people. One woman in particular was Janique. Janique has a wonderful beauty blog titled www.hergoodybag.com I love it!!

Well, Janique asked to take of picture of me because she said she loved my outfit and wanted me to be a part of her “Street Style” section of her blog! I was so flattered! Check out the picture and read all about here http://hergoodybag.com/2010/08/05/hgb-street-style-raedawn-j/

Let me know what you think!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

Categories

