Posted by: raedawnj | June 15, 2010

New Purchase

I recently went out-of-town and forgot some of my staple beauty products!!! That was a first for me, but never fear because I know there is a Sephora in almost every town!

I forgot my setting powder, so I decided to try Sephora’s Mineral Matte Setting Powder…I love it! A translucent powder I actually have been using to set concealer under my eyes. I also use it on the areas of my face where I become oily. Well this powder is great! No chalky or flaky face here! It is about $18 and very much worth the price.

Check it out….

Responses

  1. I was going to buy some loose powder, but I’m not sure how you apply it?


Leave a Reply

Categories

