Posted by: raedawnj | May 18, 2010

The Makeup Show

The Makeup Show was a hit this year!! The show last for two days from 9am-6pm with every makeup/makeup accessories company under the sun! There are a ton of informative seminars, workshops, and networking that go on.

Every year I feel like the show comes and goes so quickly! While I’m working at the booth I feel like I never have enough time to all that I want too! 😦 I’m just so overwhelmed with the thousands of people who love the very thing I love, makeup and making others feel & look beautiful!

I was happy to contribute to the show this year with my seminar on Mehron Celebre Pro HD Foundations. I was the fist seminar on the 1st day! My friend Brandalyn also gave a wonderful informative seminar!

I have a few pictures to share with you, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

