Posted by: raedawnj | May 3, 2010

Makeup Show

The Makeup Show is back in new York May 16th & 17th at the Metropolitan Pavilion. As always this will be a great show and something NOT to miss! There will be special seminars, forums, hands-on workshops, and special pro-only offers!

I will be speaking at the show on Sunday the 16th at 9:45am. I will be introducing the Celebre Pro HD foundations to everyone. I will also show everyone how Mehron products can be used for fashion shows, television, and photo shoots. Mehron is meant to be a part of the beauty world and I am helping to showcase that!

I hope to see you all there! Feel free to sit in on my seminar or come by and see me at the Mehron booth. I’ll be at the Mehron booth both days.

Click on the Makeup Show Ad to view details on tickets, seminars, and more…

Makeup by Raedawn, Hair by Megan Hester, photography Richard Espisito

Leave a Reply

Categories

