Posted by: raedawnj | March 17, 2010

Kiss Me I’m Irish

I’d like to dedicate this blog to my grandfather Samuel Johnson… He was half Irish…

I’d like to share some of my favorite shades of green eyeshadows with you in honor of my Irish roots. Green eyeshadow looks great on everyone, its just a matter of how you apply the color. When applying the color keep it below your crease. You can also mix different shades of green or mix a completely different color for variation. Remember…BLEND, BLEND, BLEND…I also like to use a black liquid liner along the lash line to complete the look…you can’t go wrong!

Vert( vibrant jade w/shimmer)- Urban Decay

Swimming(shimmer)-MAC

Leave a Reply

Categories

