Posted by: raedawnj | December 9, 2009

Kinky Curly

I’ve recently tried the organic natural line Kinky Curly. All I have to say is I’m in love with these products!

I’ve tried Kinky Curly in my own hair and the results are awesome! The products make my hair smell yummy! My curls look beautiful and feel soft to the touch!

I’ve tried the shampoo, conditioner, curling custard, spiral spritz, gloss pomade, and midnight miracle. All the products are great! Anyone with curly hair (this goes for EVERYONE) needs to try this product right away!

Let me know what you think!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

Categories

