Posted by: raedawnj | September 23, 2009

The Island of St. Tropez

Those of you that know me, know I love to be tan! I think having a tan looks healthy and youthful! I wanted to tell you all about this line that I absolutely love! The tanning line is called St.Tropez. Great name, right?! St. Tropez is used by a lot of celebrities. “Dancing With The Stars” makeup artist Melanie Mills uses this line to give all the celebs on the show their tan-to-die-for, as well.

St. Tropez offers a wide range of products to their customers. I personally love the Self-Tan bronzing spray. I love this spray because it doesn’t have the typical smell that most tanning sprays leave behind. It also has a 360 degree technology so that your end result is an even tan!! The color also lasts for a more than a week!

If you don’t like the idea of a spray, you can opt for one of  their bronzing mouses or  lotions. There are plenty of products to choose from…

Check out http://www.sttropeztan.com and let me know your thoughts!

My Favorite: Self-Tan Bronzing Spray

My Favorite: Self-Tan Bronzing Spray

Complete Bronzing Lotion Set

Complete Bronzing Lotion Set

Leave a Reply

Categories

