Posted by: raedawnj | August 12, 2009

Bronze Beauty

This product from Mehron is great to wear alone or mixed in with foundation or tinted moisturizer. I love to use this product on myself to really intensify a golden color on my face/body. I also love to use this on woman with darker skin tones! It gives them an unbelievable glow!

I used this bronzer on a model from Africa, she loved how the bronzing gel made her skin look. She loved it so much she bought the bronzing gel from me that day at the photoshoot!  You must try this product for yourself. Oh and do not worry its NOT a self-tanner, so it washes right off.

You can purchase this product at http://www.mehron.com . Get your bottle now! Let me know what you think of it.

XOXO

Aura

Leave a Reply

Categories

