Posted by: raedawnj | August 2, 2009

The Doctor Is In

My best friend saved me when I felt a big ugly pimple coming on. She introduced me to a pimple cream that was God sent! Lol…I have heard people say about other acne products “this gets ride of your pimple(s) over night” and that was so far from the truth! The pimple still remained on my face! With Derma Doctor’s “Ain’t Misbehavin” medicated emergency acne spot treatment, pimples don’t stand a chance! My pimple was gone the next day! I purchased the product from Sephora and it has not let me down!  So pick it up and let me know what you think. And check out some of the other great products Derma Doctor offers http://www.dermadoctor.com

XOXO

Leave a Reply

Categories

