Posted by: raedawnj | July 27, 2009

Fall Trend

Gargantuan Green Grape

Russian Navy

The new trend in nails this fall is Matte! I’m not sure how ladies will transition into this trend. I know I’m so used to having a nice shiny topcoat on my nails. But I’m thinking this trend will pick up fast. When sporting this style keep the nails short and clean, it will look much better. I know I will give this trend a try come fall, but for now I will enjoy my bright, shiny, candy colors.  OPI has some great colors. Let me know what you ladies think about going Matte…XOXO

Responses

  1. that navy blue looks GORGEOUS! that’ll be the color that I try 🙂

    http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

