Posted by: raedawnj | July 16, 2009

Frizz will be NO more!

I have another fabulous product I want to share with you! I started using this in my own hair and I’m hooked! My hair is naturally “Curly Sue” curly. Very tight curly hair. After shampoo and conditioner have been applied to hair apply Living Proof styling product. Living Proof WORKS for ALL hair types! It can be used to help when blowing hair straight/wavy/curly/natural. The product is a little pricey for a small amount… But I think it’s worth it because the outcome is amazing! I picked this product up at Sephora but http://livingproof.com is offering FREE shipping! I hope you love the product!

Leave a Reply

Categories

